Daily Archives: July 3, 2016

Morning After a Sleepless Night

After staying up all night and finally going to sleep at dawn, my morning fasting BG is 92. Woo hoo! 92 is a super normal for me. See what being up and about all night does to the fasting blood sugar? … Continue reading

Posted in diabetes, diabetes management, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , | Comments Off on Morning After a Sleepless Night

Daily Prompt – Burn

Burning the midnight oil is one of my favorite pastimes, but as you can imagine, not literally. I simply enjoy staying up all night catching up on the chores I left for later earlier in the day. My being a … Continue reading

Posted in Daily Prompt, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Happy 4th of July!

Happy 4th of July to all my readers and followers!

Posted in Holidays, Random, Uncategorized | Tagged , | 1 Comment